Prince of Peace Staff

Administrator Team

David Schreckenberger
Interim Director of Operations
678-960-0044,dschreck@popcatholicchurch.org

Michael Mullink

Director of Discipleship Development
678-960-0067,mmullink@popcatholicchurch.org

Joanie Chenier
Finance Manager
678-960-0042, jchenier@popcatholicchurch.org

Melanie Martin
Administrative Assistant
678-960-0047, mmartin@popcatholicchurch.org

Adela Achtman
Parish Receptionist
678-960-0040, aachtman@popcatholicchurch.org

Brad Sayer
Interim Facilities Manager
678-960-0046, bsayer@popcatholicchurch.org

Lelis Knight
Priest Assistant
678-960-0050, lknight@popcatholicchurch.org

Liturgy and Music Team

Richard Clawson.
Director of Music and Liturgy
678-960-0049, rclawson@popcatholicchurch.org

Theresa Bonnet
Administrative Assist.
678-960-0068, tbonnet@popcatholicchurch.org

Mark Mayer
LifeTeen Ensemble Director
mmayer@popcatholicchurch.org

Joe Kerr
Audio Visual
679-960-0053, JKerr@popcatholicchurch.org

Faith Formation Team

Suzanne Coughlin
Elementary Coordinator
678-960-0056, scoughlin@popcatholicchurch.org

Terrilyn Donohue
Middle School  Coordinator(EDGE)
978-960-0052, tdonohue@popcatholicchurch.org

Bridget Sabbath
Assistant Youth Minister
678-960-0043, Bsabbath@popcatholicchurch.org

Rob Montepare
High School Youth Minister(LifeTeen)
678-960-0055, rob@popcatholicchurch.org

Angela Mancinelli
Rite of Christian Initiation and Adult Formation
678-960-0051,amancinelli@popcatholicchurch.org

Ana Correa
Administrative Assistant Life Teen/RCIA
678-960-0054, acorrea@popcatholicchurch.org

Indira Armes
Administrative Assistant EQUIP
678-960-0043, Iarmes@popcatholicchurch.org

PreSchool & Nursery Team

Becky Ryan
Director
678-960-0077, bryan@popcatholicchurch.org

Carol Ann Habermann
Nursery Coordinator
678-960-0040 ext 170, chabermann@popcatholicchurch.org

¡Síganos en las Redes Sociales!